Chairman Pip's Railway Thoughts

Some free advertising for Camilla

Posted in Babestation, London, Metro, Other general stuff about railways by Chairman Pip on 2 April 2012

As you know, in the event of a good cause, I’ll do some free advertising, and so here is some free advertising. The lovely Camilla Quance, of Babestation fame, is going to do a skydive to raise money for Help for Heroes, a worthy cause I think you’ll all agree. Now, I know that skydiving has little if anything to do with railways, but hey, I don’t care. So, if you’d like to pay money for Camilla to jump out of an aeroplane, you’ll see the link along the sidebar. Go on, give a little.

NSFW

Seeing that Camilla is doing this led me to some thought as to what other things people could do to raise money that might involve railways. Of course, the most obvious one I can think of is the Tube Challenge. I reckon that Daryl Morgan would be ideal to lead a team on that little adventure? Or how about a straight race from Kennington to Euston along either branch of the Northern Line between Preeti and Priya? Well, perhaps. Still, it’s all in good fun, and I’ve no doubt that people would give generously. After all, it is for charity.

NSFW

NSFW

Now I’d pay to see that

Leave a comment