Chairman Pip's Railway Thoughts

I’ll tube if Youtube

Posted in Other general stuff about railways by Chairman Pip on 17 April 2011

Working in the profession I do, keeping up with developments is important, especially when it comes to the dissemination of information. In this context, the concept of Web 2.0 is one that it is worth keeping up to date with. This blog is one such Web 2.0 resource, while my Twitter feed is another, not to mention my entry into the world of podcasting. Furthering my entry into this brave new world, I now have a channel on Youtube, upon which I shall be placing video taken with my trusty Nokia 5228, while I shall also be trawling Youtube to find other videos that interest me. Hopefully some of what I take will be of interest to any prospective viewers. Click on the link below and enjoy.

Chairman Pip’s Youtube channel

Leave a Reply

